2018 Leadership


President – Andrew Fritz

Vice President & Brand Manager – Russ Morris

Membership Coordinator – Open

Treasurer – Open

Competition Coordinators – Michele Johnson, Joshua Guenther

Program Coordinators – Open

Marketing – Clay Leben, Peter Livadas

Leadership elections are held every November and any paid member may be nominated.

If you’re a paid member that has a specific skill or background that might benefit the club in any way and are interested in volunteering, contact Web@NAPfS.club or talk to any of the people listed above at a club meeting.